Monday, 9 December 2013

New Release ~ Black Swan Collected Tales (Volume 1, Books 1-6)

For this week only, you can purchase the entire series to date for only 99¢!   
The entire box set will retail for for $18.99 after December 15th.

The Order of the Black Swan is a serial saga including My Familiar Stranger, The Witch’s Dream, A Summoner’s Tale, Moonlight, Gathering Storm, and NEVER BEFORE RELEASED Book 6, A Tale of Two Kingdoms.

Once upon a time a girl lost everything familiar. She escaped death by being forced into an experiment that left her in another world where modern day knights, elves, vampires, werewolves, witches, demons and fae became her allies, friends and family. She discovered a place where adventure intersects fairytales, where honor is more than an ideal, and she learned that love can find you in the strangest places, when you're least expecting it, even when you're far, far from home. This is the story of Elora Laiken's strange and wonderful journey. It is also the story of those whose lives she touches along the way.

If you love romance, paranormal, science fiction, fantasy, urban fantasy, contemporary, this series is right for you. 17+ 

Buy Links: 

~ Giveaway ~ 

Purchase a copy to be eligible to enter the drawing for a $100 gift card of their choice (Amazon or Barnes & Noble).  One purchase per entry, but unlimited entries are allowed so please consider giving everyone you know the entire Black Swan saga for less than a dollar!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


No comments:

Post a Comment